It’s Fashion Week!!

I’ve been busy lately, so I’ve been lacking in posts. I am so excited that it is Fashion Week in New York. I’ll be posting some stuff about it, so check back for updates.

First of all, I am happy to say that the hairstyle that I have sported for about the past year (or more) hit the runways. I am, in fact, wearing my hair like this right now as I write.
model
These models are waiting backstage at the E.Y. Wada show.
Picture: Gawker

Sophia Bush in Herve Leger…I love this dress on her…J, those look like your shoes!!
sophia
Photo: Just Jared

Shows that I looking forward to:
BADGLEY MISCHKA – Tuesday at 10:00 am
MAX AZRIA – Tuesday at 6:00 pm
MICHAEL KORS – Wednesday at 11:00 am
3.1 PHILLIP LIM – Wednesday at 3:00 pm
CHRISTIAN SIRIANO – Thursday at 6:00 pm
ZAC POSEN – Thursday at 8:00 pm

I am upset that so many designers are not showing this year. Stupid economy…

One thought on “It’s Fashion Week!!

Leave a comment