Spring Released

I am so ready for spring. So are my clothes. My old rain/snow boots even sent me a sign – they started cracking. It’s time for the snow to stop and for us to pack up the wool pea coats. Get ready for spring!

Scalloped zipper sweater
I saw this in J. Crew the other day and wanted it immediately. Ruffles. A sweater. A sweatshirt. Zippers. Girly and casual. How could you possibly go wrong?
lk;;

Printed Skippy Slip On
Slip on summer shoes with whales = Super cute and comfortable. Perfect for all of those summer evening strolls.
.,m;

Chorus Girl Romper
A fancy romper…perfect for a date night! Throw on a cardigan and some wooden wedges, and you are set!
lkl

Cooperative French Girl Polo
I definitely think I had a shirt like this when I was little. And it looks great with some high-waisted shorts!
l;klkl

Leave a Reply

