A Little Bit of Romance…

These heels would be perfect for an outdoor summer wedding!

Forget-me-knot…Such a delicate bow!

A lemony fresh wedding!

Say, “I Love You,” in a new way…

Such a cute rug for a bedroom!

Because I have issues with hand-holding.

A blog dedicated to the author’s love of Pride and Prejudice (basically the best love story ever!).

A chance for your love story to be featured in windows on Fifth Avenue.

I normally don’t like country music at all, but I am kind of loving this song….

Leave a Reply

