BSC!

How did I not hear about this before today? Scholastic is reissuing some of The Babysitter’s Club paperback editions in April…along with publishing Ann M. Martin’s prequel to the series, The Summer Before.

Yes. I will be 23 when they come out, but I seriously cannot wait. I loved the BSC series when I was younger. I probably read every single one of the books.

So, who else was a BSC lover?

lkjlk

One thought on “BSC!

  1. So excited! We’re all abuzz about it at Scholastic. I’ll be 23 when they come out too, but that’s not going to stop me from reading! Ann M. Martin is a GOD.

Leave a Reply

