Can’t Wait!

There have been reports that they are going to be filming Jim & Pam’s wedding in Niagra Falls! It is apparently going to be happening early on in the season…one of the first few episodes.
I seriously can’t wait for this wedding! I really want to see how their relationship develops with the baby and the marriage.

Pam: Hey! This is not halfway! I did the math, I had to drive way longer than you. Montclair would’ve been closer, so you have to buy lunch.

Pam: What are you doing?

Jim: I just… couldn’t wait.

Pam: Oh my God.

Jim: Pam, will you marry me?

Pam: Oh my God.

Jim: So?

Pam: Yes.


ldsjk

Leave a Reply

