Too much?

So it seems as though every working woman in Manhattan owns a Longchamp Le Pliage bag. While these bags are extremely cute and practical (they fold up so you can store them!), I am kind of getting sick of them. I go back-and-forth between wanting one and never wanting to see one ever again.

So why do I have these mixed feelings? Well, for one thing, I am kind of wondering why I am starting to see them again all of a sudden. It seemed as though EVERY single girl in my high school class had one. My one friend had a bag in every color (there are 12) and in several different styles (there are 16). I guess I am just over them.

But hey, if you are going to get one (or if I ever decide to get one), I say go for the customized Le Pliage. Mix and match the colors. Make it unique. Make it your own.

Leave a Reply

