It’s All About the Accessories

I need new accessories. Jewelry, belts, handbags, I need it all. One problem…money! Even though this stuff is not expensive, I am broke. A girl can dream though can’t she? So, for when I suddenly come into cash…


Forget Me Knot Ring

How adorable is this?? While I mostly wear silver jewelry, I actually like the brass one a lot more. Such a cute friendship ring also!
lssdk


Antique Skeleton Key Necklace

I can lust after the Tiffany & Co. ones all I want. This one is cute and much more affordable.
fdsfa

Holly Golightly Watch Locket
Do I really need to explain this one?
klsds

Hot Dog Tote Bag
Although my mom may beg to differ, I think that one can never have too many totes. And this one has a hot dog on it! Perfect!
lj

One thought on “It’s All About the Accessories

Leave a Reply

