Mother’s Day

Mother’s Day is this weekend! Here are some cute ideas!

My mom has TONS and TONS of pictures…some of them are organized, but the majority of them are not. This photo library would help get some more of them organized, and the albums also become instant decorations!
Photo Library Brown by SemiKolon at Barnes & Noble
bn

While these are called coffee cups, my mom and I would use them for tea. We always drink tea together when I am home. I just love the bright colors!
Rainbow Coffeehouse Set – Urban Outfitters
tea

My mom is ALWAYS borrowing my jewelry when I come home. Here are some things that I could get for her (and then borrow!).
Mixed Chain Locket – Urban Outfitters
locket

AE Long Bead Necklace
AE

Magnolia-leaf necklace – J. Crew
crew

Leave a Reply

