JIM!

It is a known fact that I kind of have an obsession with both Jim Halpert and his real-life counterpart, John Krasinski.
Today, I took a trip to Urban Outfitters and got myself my very own “I Love Jim” mug. I am so excited to use it!
jim

Also, here are some pics of Krasinski from the set of The Office. I can’t wait to see Jim & Pam’s wedding! When do you think it is going to happen?
jim

John is on The Tonight Show with Jay Leno tonight (Friday, March 13). I’m going to be watching!

Photo: Pop Sugar

Leave a Reply

