Spring Break

So, it’s spring break, and I am here in rainy New Jersey. At least it was warm(er) this past weekend. What have I been doing on my spring break? Well, I am definitely not working on my tan (because that never happens). I have been reading Nicholas Sparks (haven’t had a chance to go to the library), watching way too many shows about weddings (I think I am addicted), spending time with my family, and finally getting some sleep (YES!).

Since it is the spring, I will be updating with some looks I am looking forward to this spring.

I’m not normally into the preachy T’s, but I think this one is cute.
Imagine Burnout Tank – Forever 21
tank

Love the bright colors. I’m usually a little wary about florals, but with a solid tank and cute sandals, this could be a flirty look.
Floral Swing Skirt – Forever 21
skirt

I think this dress would be perfect to wear to graduation. It’s going to be a hot day, so the knit fabric will keep me cool, and it’s great to wear for pictures and to a celebratory dinner with the family.
Patchwork Knit Dress – Forever 21
dress

Can’t get away from the plaid, as much as I want to. Perfect for those days when I am sitting outside of the library, studying and drinking some iced coffee. Nice and casual.
H81 Embroidered Plaid Top – Forever 21
top

Leave a Reply

