Listen to this…

Rachael Yamagata’s “Worn Me Down.” I know this is not a new song, but it is still really good. I’ve loved Rachael’s music for years, but when I was watching a rerun of The O.C. (I know, I know…but give me some credit, this is only about the fourth episode of the show I have ever seen) today, they played this song. Reminded me of how much I love it. Also go listen to one of her newest songs, “Elephants.”

And you’ve wrong
You’re wrong
I’m not overreacting
Something is off…

Leave a Reply

