Jewels

I am always looking for some new jewelry. While I love simple, classic items (like my necklaces and earrings from Tiffany’s), I sometimes like to throw on some fun pieces.

Porcelain Layering Necklace – Urban Outfitters
I love the blue and white porcelain beads. They remind me of those old-fashioned plates.
neck

La Mer Spring Garden Watch – Urban Outfitters
It has that bad girl vibe, but at the same time, is incredibly sweet. Love the mix of the leather and charms.
watch

Lacquered Ring Set – Forever 21
Cute and preppy. And very inexpensive.
ring


ASOS Short Eclectic Lady Bird, Owl And Flower Necklace

How perfect for spring!
neck

ASOS Heart Watch Pendant
Charming and romantic, but in a fun, quirky way.
pend

One thought on “Jewels

Leave a Reply

