Nauti

I am trying to convince my brother to have a nautical-themed 21st birthday party…just so I can dress up. He might just cave so I shut up about my plans for it. His birthday is in the spring, so it is the perfect time to break out these “nauti” fashions. Here are things that I would like to buy for this spring and summer.

Insight Fly in My Sky Dress
– Urban Outfitters
dress

Candela NYC Jazz Sandal – Urban Outfitters
sandal

Spillane Straw Fedora – Urban Outfitters
hat

Juicy Couture Women’s Ruffled Cuff Trenchcoat

juicy

Voom Silk Nautical Headband
silk

Hey Sailor! Bangle Set – Guess
hey

Elsa Peretti Starfish pendant – Tiffany & Co.
fish

Large Madaket Tote – J. Crew
tote

Seaside seersucker cross-back tank with flower – J.Crew
swim

Leave a Reply

