Sorry for the lack of updates!

I have been a little busy lately. There were birthday celebrations, and of course, the 100 Days Until Graduation celebration! I still cannot believe it. I don’t feel old enough to graduate. I still have until May to get used to this idea.
Also, thank you to all of my friends and family for making my birthday amazing! I got so many calls, texts, messages, cards, gifts – even a shout-out at the club! I love you all!

I will be going to see He’s Just Not That Into You tonight. Can’t wait!
Although, however, I have a feeling that this movie may be based on my life. I never read the book, but I have heard a lot about it. I am interested to see how it translates into a movie.

movie

Leave a Reply

