Things I Love This Week…

5. Dotted Victoria Ruffle Cami from J. Crew
Cute for a night out, but you can also wear it under a blazer for a job interview. I need to start investing in more articles of clothing like this one.
cami

4. Delicate Initial Necklace from Urban Outfitters
I love anything with a monogram. So classic and cute. Wear with jeans and a tee to dress up a more casual look.
monos

3. Bluefish 2-Eye Plaid Boat Shoe from Sperry Top-Sider
Want them for the spring! Listening to my friends talk about their summers in the Hamptons has inspired me.
plaid

2. Elsa Peretti Star charm bracelet from Tiffany & Co.
How cute! It’s different, and the stars are whimsical.

1. Dress by Jim Hjelm
I know, I know…it’s a bridesmaid’s dress. I still love it. I have been watching 27 Dresses too much. I wore a Jim Hjelm a few years ago when in a wedding, and I absolutely loved it. It was so comfortable and simple. I love how this one has pockets! Now only if I was in a wedding…
wed

Leave a Reply

